Bangalore

Beautiful Sunset on OMR

Beautiful Sunset
Hi and welcome to the post, Beautiful Sunset on old madras road. Today I was able to witness a beautiful sunset, among the trees along the old madras road. The time was around 5:45 PM when I was getting back home and the weather was just awesome as always in Bengaluru. Isn’t it just amazing what work can some times lead you to? I mean, the amount of work for me today was just so much as to enable me to witness this beautiful scenery. I packed my bag as soon as my work got over and hit the street in 5 minutes.  Traffic was at its peak and I was looking at  how amazingly the cars were stacked one behind another when i saw the sun just over the helmet of a person on a bike right infront of me.

I just waited for him to move a little forward and took my phone to capture this incredible sunset. There was perfect amount of time for me to take my phone out of my pocket and click the picture, and soon the vehicles started to move. I believe this is pure luck.

 

PicsArt_12-18-07.30.24[1]

 

I reached home and started writing this blog. It is these kind of small things that inspire me to write these blogs and share my experiences. Please forgive my weak photography.

Thanks for reading this blog, please leave a comment so that I can write better blogs in future.

If you are as passionate as I am about this beautiful and giving city and want to read a few of my other post click here

Leave a comment